Contact Us

Request a Service Do you have a request for the city? Report everything from damaged road signs, potholes and improper traffic-signal timing to illegal dumping and codes requests. Submit a request

City Hall - Customer Service
913.477.7500


City Clerk
David Bryant
dbryant@lenexa.com

913.477.7516

Municipal Court Clerk

courts@lenexa.com

913.477.7600

Mayor and City Council

See listing


Department contacts

Communications
communications@lenexa.com

913.477.7550

Community Development

Beccy Yocham, Director of Community Development
byocham@lenexa.com

913.477.7718

Enterprise Systems & Technology

est@lenexa.com
913.477.7500

Finance

Doug Robinson, Chief Financial Officer
drobinson@lenexa.com

913.477.7540

Fire

Lonny Owens, Fire Chief
9620 Pflumm
Lenexa, KS 66215
lowens@lenexa.com
913.888.6380

Human Resources

Jim Bowers, Human Resources Director
jbowers@lenexa.com
913.477.7571

Legal
Cindy Harmison, City Attorney
charmison@lenexa.com

913.477.7620

Municipal Services

Nick Arena, Assistant Municipal Services Director
narena@lenexa.com
913.477.7810

Parks & Recreation

Gary Ristow, Parks & Recreation Director
gristow@lenexa.com

913.477.7110

Police

Thomas Hongslo, Police Chief
thongslo@lenexa.com

913.477.7200

Administration

City Administrator
Eric Wade
ewade@lenexa.com

913.477.7550

Deputy City Administrator

Todd Pelham
tpelham@lenexa.com
913.477.7556
Website information
Email Site Admin

Privacy policy