Current Bids/Proposals

Information on current City of Lenexa projects may be accessed by using the links in this chart. Please note that bidding documents are housed and managed by the Plan Room at Drexel Technologies, Inc. Users seeking this information will be directed to http://planroom.drexeltech.com/ in order to preview, purchase, and download plans and specs.

Planholders lists are made available through Drexel Technologies, Inc.

The date, time, and location for bid openings vary. See Notice to Bidders for specific project bid opening information.

Bid/proposal types are defined as follows:

  • COM - Bid Commodities
  • CONST - Bid Construction
  • RFP - Request for Proposal
  • RFQ&I - Request for Qualifications and Interest
  • SVCS – Services
  • RFS – Request for Sponsorship
  • AUCTION – Notice of Public Auction
  • STREETS - Pavement Management Program

TYPE

PROJECT NAME

DOCUMENTS

PROJECT MANAGER

DEADLINE

RESULTS

RFPLow Voltage Cabling - Lenexa Civic CenterNTB

Michelle Kaiser

mkaiser@cbcrealestategroup.com

 

May 5, 2016

12:00 PM

 
CONSTPost Oak Storm Drainage Improvements 

Tom Jacobs, P.E.

913 477-7644

tjacobs@lenexa.com

 Results
STREETS2016 Pavement Management Program Chip Seal 

Stephen Mustain

913-515-9742

smustain@lenexa.com

 Results
STREETS2016 Pavement Management Program Mill and Overlay 

Stephen Mustain

913-515-9742

smustain@lenexa.com

 Results
SVCS2016 Mowing Contract 

Danny Huntsinger

913 477-7149

dhuntsinger@lenexa.com

 Results
CONSTThompson Barn Flooring Replacement 2016 

Logan Wagler

913 477-7140

lwagler@lenexa.com

 Results
CONSTIn-Bay Automatic Car Wash with Stand Alone Drying System 

Nick Arena

913 477-7810

narena@lenexa.com

 Results


I-435 SB Off-Ramp & 87th Street

Angel Whitaker

913 477-7701

awhitaker@lenexa.com

January 29, 2015

4:00 PM