Current Bids/Proposals

Information on current City of Lenexa projects may be accessed by using the links in this chart. Please note that bidding documents are housed and managed by the Plan Room at Drexel Technologies, Inc. Users seeking this information will be directed to http://planroom.drexeltech.com/ in order to preview, purchase, and download plans and specs.

Planholders lists are made available through Drexel Technologies, Inc.

The date, time, and location for bid openings vary. See Notice to Bidders for specific project bid opening information.

Bid/proposal types are defined as follows:

  • COM - Bid Commodities
  • CONST - Bid Construction
  • RFP - Request for Proposal
  • RFQ&I - Request for Qualifications and Interest
  • SVCS – Services
  • RFS – Request for Sponsorship
  • AUCTION – Notice of Public Auction

TYPE

PROJECT NAME

DOCUMENTS

PROJECT MANAGER

DEADLINE

RESULTS

STREETS2016 Pavement Management Program Mill and OverlayNTB

Stephen Mustain

913-515-9742

smustain@lenexa.com

February 24, 2016

1:00 p.m.

 
RFQ/I2016 Request for Statement of InterestNTB

Kathy McCabe

913 477-7665

kmccabe@lenexa.com

 

February 19, 2016

5:00 PM

 
RFPWebsite Redesign and CMSNTB

Kristen Waggener

913 477-7684

kwaggener@lenexa.com

February 15, 2016

2:00 PM

 
RFQ2016 Nuisance AbatementNTB

Angel Whitaker

913 477-7701

awhitaker@lenexa.com

February 12, 2016

4:00 PM

 
RFQ2016 Weed MowingNTB

Angel Whitaker

913 477-7701

awhitaker@lenexa.com

February 12, 2016

4:00 PM

 
 
RFPHousing Market and Needs AssessmentNTB

Danielle Dulin

913 477-7553

ddulin@lenexa.com

 

February 10, 2016

12:00 PM

 
SVCS2016 Mowing Contract 

Danny Huntsinger

913 477-7149

dhuntsinger@lenexa.com

 Results
CONSTThompson Barn Flooring Replacement 2016 

Logan Wagler

913 477-7140

lwagler@lenexa.com

 Results
CONSTIn-Bay Automatic Car Wash with Stand Alone Drying System 

Nick Arena

913 477-7810

narena@lenexa.com

 Results


I-435 SB Off-Ramp & 87th Street

Angel Whitaker

913 477-7701

awhitaker@lenexa.com

January 29, 2015

4:00 PM