Current Bids/Proposals

Information on current City of Lenexa projects may be accessed by using the links in this chart. Please note that bidding documents are housed and managed by the Plan Room at Drexel Technologies, Inc. Users seeking this information will be directed to http://planroom.drexeltech.com/ in order to preview, purchase, and download plans and specs.

Planholders lists are made available through Drexel Technologies, Inc.

The date, time, and location for bid openings vary. See Notice to Bidders for specific project bid opening information.

Bid/proposal types are defined as follows:

  • COM - Bid Commodities
  • CONST - Bid Construction
  • RFP - Request for Proposal
  • RFQ&I - Request for Qualifications and Interest
  • SVCS – Services
  • RFS – Request for Sponsorship
  • AUCTION – Notice of Public Auction

TYPE

PROJECT NAME

Documents

PROJECT MANAGER

DEADLINE

Results

CONSTPennygreen CMP RepairNTB

Tom Jacobs, P.E.

913 477-7644

tjacobs@lenexa.com

May 12, 2015

1:00 PM

 
RFQRidgeview Road, K-10 to Prairie Star ParkwayNTB

Paula Parke, P.E.

913 477-7687

pparke@lenexa.com

April 24, 2015

5:00 PM

 
CONST2015 PMP Microsurfacing 

Stephen Mustain

913-515-9742

smustain@lenexa.com

 Results
CONSTQuivira Road Sidewalk and Intersection Improvements, 83rd to 85th Street 

Steve Schooley, P.E.

913 477-7662

sschooley@lenexa.com

 Results
CONSTRidgeview Road Tree Cutting 

Paula Parke, P.E.

913 477-7687

pparke@lenexa.com

 

Results
CONSTLenexa Monument Signage 2015 

Logan Wagler

913 477-7140

lwagler@lenexa.com

 Results
CONSTEastern Headwaters Stormwater Improvements 

Tom Jacobs, P.E.

913 477-7644

tjacobs@lenexa.com

 Results
CONST2015 PMP Mill & Overlay 

Stephen Mustain

913-515-9742

smustain@lenexa.com

 Results
CONST2015 PMP Chip Seal 

Stephen Mustain

913-515-9742

smustain@lenexa.com


 
Results
CONST

 2015 PMP Sidewalk & Trails

 

Stephen Mustain

913-515-9742

smustain@lenexa.com

 Results


I-435 SB Off-Ramp & 87th Street

Angel Whitaker

913 477-7701

awhitaker@lenexa.com

January 29, 2015

4:00 PM